Want to become a sales agent?

Call us 1.800.567.5483 or email hamsar.sales@grakon.com.

Greg Bernheisel
7981 East Cherokee Road
Syracuse, IN
46567
USA

Email: gbernheisel@considinesales.com
Website: www.considinesales.com


Thom Bernheisel
768 River Pointe Place
Mishawaka, IN
46544
USA

Email: tbernheisel@considinesales.com
Website: www.considinesales.com


Jim Bell
8002 Wayward Court
Fort Wayne, IN
46815
USA

Email: jbell@considinesales.com
Website: www.considinesales.com


Gary Edwards
153 Spinnaker Court
Columbiana, OH
44408
USA

Email: gedwards@considinesales.com
Website: www.considinesales.com


Anna Hay
611 South Milford Road
Highland, MI
48357
USA

Email: anna.hay@considinesales.com
Website: www.considinesales.com


Mike Maul
31232 122nd Street
Princeton, MN
55371
USA

Email: mike.maul@considinesales.com
Website: www.considinesales.com


Shawn Pitts
10219 Windsor Parkway
Johnston, IA
50131
USA

Email: spitts@considinesales.com
Website: www.considinesales.com


Mike Wymore
35020 South Butcher Road
Archie, MO
64725
USA

Email: mike.wymore@considinesales.com
Website: www.considinesales.com


Ken VanZytveld
12715 24th Avenue
Marne, MI
49435
USA

Email: ken@considinesales.com
Website: www.considinesales.com


Paul Vannausdle
9967 NW 119th Court
Granger, IA
50109
USA

Email: pvannausdle@considinesales.com
Website: www.considinesales.com


Patrick Corcoran
715 Valley Park Drive
Valley Center, KS
67147
USA

Email: pat@is-rg.com


Jaremy Day
12120 188th Avenue NW
Gig Harbor, WA
98329
USA

Email: jaremy@advantageriver.com