Want to become a sales agent?

Call us 1.800.567.5483 or email sales@hamsar.com.

Atlantic Canada

Roy Shannon
729 Route 845
Kingston  NB.  E5N 1T6

Ph: (506) 650-7215
Fx: (506) 832-3208
E-Mail: roy@zps.ca

Quebec

Raymond Quigley
Quebec South
760 Henderson Road
Saint-Malachie QC G0R 3N0
Canada

Ph: (514) 706-1116
E-Mail: raymond@zps.ca


Gilles Pelletier
2531 rue Du Bourgogne
Saint-Lazare, QC. J7T 2C1

Ph: (514) 714-1266
Fx: (450) 732-1255
E-Mail: gilles@zps.ca


Jimmy Vavoulis
1150 Boulevard Vanier
Laval, QC. H7C 2N3

Ph: (514) 991-3454
Fx: (450) 936-1845
E-Mail: jimmy@zps.ca

Ontario

Gord Patton
1070 Loganberry Street
Oshawa ON. L1K 2W2

Ph: (416) 303-5494
Fx: (905) 576-4975
E-Mail: gordpatton@zps.ca


Bill Sample
9 Crawford Street
Guelph, ON. N1G 1Y9

Ph: (416) 806-5650
Fx: (519) 836-7284
E-Mail: billsample@zps.ca


Fred Peters
736 Chester Street
London, ON. N6C 2K2

Ph: 519-639-7984
Fx: 519-601-7984
E-Mail: fred@zps.ca


Ray Scott
43 Meadowlark Blvd
Wasaga Beach, ON. L9Z 3B2

Ph: (416) 518-5760
Fx: (705) 429-9446
E-Mail: rayscott@zps.ca

Saskatchewan / Manitoba

Don Lawrence
Territory Manager
323 Perreault Crescent
Saskatoon SK S7K 6B4

Tel: (306)-202-9691

Email: don@zps.ca 

Alberta

Duane Zurawel
16 Citadel Park NW
Calgary, AB. T3G 3X8

Ph: (403) 519-5666
Fx: (403) 547-6398
E-Mail: duanezurawel@zps.ca

British Columbia

Keith Lamont
11121 85th Ave
Delta, BC. V4C 7C6

Ph: (604) 764-8953
Fx: (604) 501-3758
E-Mail: keith@zps.ca

USA

Applied Components Inc.
5077 Waterford Drive, Suite 306
Sheffield Village, OH 44035
Phone: 440-934-9595
Website: www.aci-sales.com


Clark Brothers Sales Company
142 Yule
Leonard, MI 48367
Phone: 248-343-4768


Jim Vaessen Limited
2201 Red Road
Isle, MN 56342
Phone: 320-676-4949


​MarketForce Inc.
169 Cottonwood Drive
Franklin, TN 37069
Phone: 615-790-9589


Perhats Wenstrom Associates, Inc.
830 So. Northwest Hwy.
Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: 847-381-6360


​Scott Lewis Associates Inc.
994 Northern Blvd.
Baldwin, NY 11510
Phone: 516-378-6100